ABEM Staff

The ABEM staff welcomes your comments, suggestions, or questions. You may contact us via the email links below or by calling 507.288.0100.

Contact Us


Shirlyn A. Adkins, JD

- Executive Director - sadkins@aanem.org
  • Association administration
  • Governmental & legal affairs
  • Project development
  • Strategic planning

Anna Vredenburg

– Professional Standards Sr. Coordinator - avredenburg@aanem.org
  • ABEM/CNCT Certification & MOC program oversight
  • ABEM/CNCT & MOC examinations

Patrick Aldrich, CPA

- Finance Director - paldrich@aanem.org
  • Financial management

Jacob Sokol

- IT Director - jsokol@aanem.org
  • Website functionality

Laurie Mona

- Communications Manager - lmona@aanem.org
  • Publications managing editor
  • Website managing editor

Whitney Lutteke- 

Communications & Graphic Designer - wlutteke@aanem.org
  • Brand management
  • Publications design
  • Website design & updates

Ruth Michel

- Administrative Specialist - rmichel@aanem.org
  • Customer Service phone & email support


Contact Us
Board & Committees