ABEM Staff

The ABEM staff welcomes your comments, suggestions, or questions. You may contact us via the email links below or by calling 507.288.0100.

Contact Us

 

Shirlyn A. Adkins, JD

- Executive Director - sadkins@aanem.org
  • Association administration
  • Governmental & legal affairs
  • Project development
  • Strategic planning
 

Anna Vredenburg

– Education & Professional Standards Manager- avredenburg@aanem.org
  • ABEM and MOC program oversight
  • CNCT Certification program oversight
 

Zoe Cantu 

- Project Specialist - zcantu@aanem.org
  • ABEM Exam Committee
  • CNCT Exam Committee
  • Neuromuscular Ultrasound CAQ Exam Committee
  

Jacob Sokol

- IT Director - jsokol@aanem.org
  • Website functionality
 

Raquel-160-X-200.jpg

 Raquel Hellman -   Marketing Coordinator

  • Publications managing editor
  • Website managing editor
 

Whitney Lutteke- 

Communications & Graphic Designer - wlutteke@aanem.org
  • Brand management
  • Publications design
  • Website design & updates

Sandra Furr

- Administrative Specialist - sfurr@aanem.org
  • Customer Service phone & email support


Contact Us

Board & Committees