Committee Listing

ABEM Maintenance of Certification Committee

Develop the annual, recertification examination for the American Board of Electrodiagnostic Medicine based on guidelines approved by the Board. Create new written items to be used on the examination, along with reviewing and revising previously written/used items. Committee membership is a two year commitment.

You must be ABEM certified to volunteer for any ABEM exam committees. Additional criteria may apply when committee selections are made.

Committee Time Commitment: 3-10 hours per year

Committee Members

Elizabeth Beck

Minneapolis, MN
Committee Member
Term:  5/19 - 5/21

Vincent Codispoti

Avon, CT
Committee Member
Term:  5/17 - 5/21

Kathleen Kennelly

Jacksonville, FL
ABEM Board Rep
Term:  5/17 - 5/21

Bharathi Swaminathan

Libertyville, IL
Committee Member
Term:  5/19 - 5/21

Bryan Tsao

Loma Linda, CA
Committee Member
Term:  5/19 - 5/21

Anna Vredenburg

Rochester, MN
Staff Liaison
Term:  Perpetual

Iram Zaman

West Bloomfield, MI
Committee Chair
Term:  5/19 - 5/22